About us

Shanghai Unihealth Pharmaceutical International Trade Co.,Ltd.

Shanghai Unihealth Pharmaceutical International Trade Co.,Ltd.is located in the most prosperous commercial city in China - Shanghai, was established in April 2001.It is an export-oriented company integrating international trade, product agency, marketing and product sales.We also hold a nationwide wholesale distribution network and retail network.By virtue of its excellent conditions and market training, we have developed into a professional sales company with outstanding information and a certain reputation among peers.In the fierce market competition, we have gradually established an excellent team. The marketing network established by this team covers all provinces and cities in the country.
 
At present, Unihealth has established good cooperative relationship with the famous medical enterprises in 16 countries in the world. It has become a general agent in mainland China in France and the United States. The company's own brand Unihealth has gained popularity in some parts of the world. At the same time, Unihealth has been committed to the development of new products.

The business scope of Shanghai Unihealth Pharmaceutical International Trade Co., Ltd. mainly includes: the import and export business of goods and technology, the sale of medical devices, cosmetics, food, trade and agency between enterprises in the free trade area, exhibition and display service, warehousing business (except dangerous goods) in the free trade area and business consulting service.

Since 2003, Unihealth has been engaged in the registration of medical devices, health foods and cosmetics for nearly 15 years. Our professional operation team will provide customers with all-round professional guidance services such as data preparation, registration test, data submission and communication.


Successfully registered foreign famous products:
Determine TM HIV – 1/2 (Antibody diagnostic test kit, selenium colloid technique)
DetermineTM HBsAg
Binax NOW® Legionella (urine antigen test)
Sterimar® Physiological Sea Water Nasal Spray    
BioFilm Inc. Astroglide® Personnal Lubricant & Vaginal Moisturizer



The products that are registering or negotiating are:
ImmunoCard Toxins A & B  
ImmunoCard STAT! HpSA
ImmunoCard Mycoplasma
SpermCheck® FERTILITY TEST
MedCoat® Tablet Coating
Nozovent®Anti-snoring Spray



Unihealth is a senior member of the Shanghai Pudong Medical Device Trade  Association and one of the original founders of the association. We  have a certain influence in the medical device industry.

Your health is the goal of Unihealth!

We are pursue a healthy and bright future together!


Partners




Shanghai Nuowente Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

Nuowente Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is a new company established by Unihealth. It focuses on R & D, production, process,package and so on, and is committed to cooperation in the field of R & D and production. Nuowente has advantages in production and warehousing with its no dust workshop and constant temperature storage warehouse.

We will add various facilities based on the actual needs of future R&D and production, and undertake the development of various complex and special products for the company to provide more perfect conditions for production research. We have reserved a group of professional technicians and management staff in the fields of medicine, quality control, and production R&D.

Our company has established close relationship with some European and American companies engaged in the production and operation of medical devices. For example, GATE, PHARMACURE, ADOLESCO, etc. are all our partners in R&D and production.With the deepening of R&D and production activities, we will continue to expand new areas.







 

Copyright © 2018 Shanghai Unihealth Pharmaceutical International Trade Co.,Ltd.
 (滬)-非經營性-2016-0083   滬ICP備18016495號    滬公網安備 31011502004763號
排列五在线缩水软件

公司簡介

  上海優康醫藥國際貿易有限公司 

      上海優康醫藥國際貿易有限公司,位于中國最繁華的商業城市——上海,于2001年4月正式成立,是集國際貿易、產品代理、市場推廣和產品銷售為一體的外向型公司。擁有全國性的批發、分撥網絡和零售網絡。憑借優秀的自身條件和市場錘煉,已經發展成為一個信息卓著,在同行中享有一定聲譽的專業化銷售公司。在激烈的市場競爭中,逐漸建立培養起了一支優秀的團隊。這只團隊建立的營銷網絡覆蓋全國各個省市。


      Unihealth目前已與世界上16個國家的著名醫療行業的企業建立了良好的合作關系。已成為法國及美國等地知名優秀品牌的中國大陸地區的總代理。公司自有品牌Unihealth在世界一些地區取得了一定的知名度。同時Unihealth也一直致力于新產品的開發工作。

      上海優康醫藥國際貿易有限公司的經營范圍主要包括:貨物及技術的進出口業務,醫療器械、化妝品、食品的銷售,自貿區內企業間的貿易及代理,展覽展示服務,自貿區內倉儲業務(除危險品)及商務咨詢服務。

       本公司自2003年起,從事醫療器械、保健食品和化妝品的注冊業務已近15年,擁有專業的操作團隊。為客戶提供資料準備、注冊檢測、資料遞交及溝通等全方位的專業指導服務。

已經成功注冊的國外知名產品有:
Determine系列產品:
人類免疫缺陷病毒(HIV)1+2型抗體診斷試劑盒(膠體硒法)
乙型肝炎病毒表面抗原診斷試紙條(膠體硒法)
Binax公司NOW® 軍團菌尿抗原測試試劑盒
Sterimar®生理性海水鼻腔噴霧器
BioFilm®公司的人體潤滑液

正在注冊或洽談的產品有:
難辨梭菌毒素A&B免疫測試卡
幽門螺旋桿菌免疫測試卡及快速測試條
支原體免疫測試卡
精子檢測卡
MedCoat®藥片糖衣
Nozovent®液體止鼾器


      優康是上海浦東醫療器械貿易行業協會資深會員,更是協會最初的創始人之一,在醫療器械行業中有一定的影響力。


您的健康是優康的目標!

 

優康與您共同追求健康美好的未來!


合作伙伴

  



上海諾紋特醫學科技有限公司

       諾紋特醫學科技有限公司是Unihealth新成立的一家公司,主要側重于研發、生產、分裝加工等等,并且致力于在研發和生產領域的中外合作。諾紋特公司在生產和倉儲方面有自己的優勢,擁有自己的無塵潔凈車間和恒溫儲藏倉庫。
 

       我們還將根據今后研發和生產的實際需要,增加各種設施,為公司承擔各種復雜、特殊產品的研制,提供更加完善的生產科研條件。  并且還儲備了一批醫藥方面的、質量控制方面的、生產研發方面的專業技術人員和管理人員。

       公司與歐美一些從事醫療器械生產和經營的企業建立了比較緊密的聯系。例如GATE、PHARMACURE、ADOLESCO等等,都是我們的在生產和研發方面的合作伙伴。隨著研發和生產活動的深入,我們還將不斷拓展新的領域。

 
                                                    


     


上海優康醫藥國際貿易有限公司版權所有 Copyright © 2018
 (滬)-非經營性-2016-0083  滬ICP備18016495號   滬公網安備 31011502004763號
排列五在线缩水软件